From the Diary of Another Girl..

Yesterday I was going through some books of my high school and was just trying to pass the time because at night after 11 PM I feel usually bored! I don’t know if it’s just me, I can’t sleep at that time. I found some of books which I have lost that time and never knew that it was already in my cupboard from months. I found some other things like stickers which I had bought back then, some silly games which me and my friends have played on papers and other things. They brought back so many memories that I was literally smiling on the second thought of my school times and the silly things we used to do in classes. My bed became all messy which I didn’t realized at all, but it’s okay for me. I am used to it!

There was a book I finally found which I was looking for (I think), it was the book my brother brought for me when I was preparing for my BPT entrance test in Jamia Millia Islamia in early 2015. I took it out and I can’t explain how chilled my brain felt because it was really one of the best reference books I had in my previous days. It looked heavy due to some papers placed in it which were making it look more voluminous. I grabbed those papers who were torn out from a notebook and immediately I got to remembered what are they.

There was a bunch of five papers in my hand and I was literally feeling good after seeing them because the stuff written on them was belonged to one of my best friends, Ayesha. It was the collection of some poems written by her and I remember that she ripped those papers from her notebooks and gave them to me. I don’t know why she didn’t wanted to keep them, maybe they made her reminds of her past life but it’s not our topic to discuss about.

The first poem I have read was a really special one for me (and for her as well, I think!). It was written really well and I seriously love her style. Here we go for one of the beautiful works I have in front of me.

dsc00622

I want to Die Young..!

I want to die young,

No matter where is anything..

To find the love of heaven,

To find the peace of mind..

I want to die young,

I want to die young..!

Beyond the restrictions,

Beyond the ‘You’..

To find only me,

To find only me..

I want to die young,

I want to die young..!

To light up my world,

To light up my sin..

To heel up my wounds,

To heel up me..

I want to die young,

I want to die young..!

No matter where is anything..

For the heavens song,

I want to die young..

For the sake of loyalty,

I take a route of locality..

In the valleys of clone,

I am here alone..

I jump in the memories of past,

Which were gone so fast..

I want to stay beyond you-

beyond me..

To find only me,

To find only me..!

I will meet you there,

Where there’s no fear..!

–xOx–

I can’t tell you the feeling of reading some one else’s work without even knowing the story behind it. If you loved it then you just put your head up and stare at anything and just smile because you just felt something unknown which is good. I don’t know if Ayesha still writes or not but I wish she never give up on her this talent. This blog is dedicated only to her. She’s a great friend and a great human being. May God ease her life and just give what her heart wants.

I will share with you guys a series of this blog in which I will include only one poem of hers. I think it will be too long if I just write all of’em in same note. Let’s welcome a new talent in our WordPress world and I promise you guys, if this idea is going to work, I’m going to gift it’s success on her birthday!

Thank you so much for reading I hope you liked and I wonder if you guys will wait for the next one? maybe!

Bye! xoxo  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “From the Diary of Another Girl..

  1. Wow the original writer of the poem would definitely gets impressed by your words! haha well thank you from behalf of her. 😉 but don’t worry I’m gonna update my original poems very soon after I finish this series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

