From the Diary of Another Girl.. Part 2

As I finished reading the poem ‘I want to Die Young’, I tried to put those papers aside and concentrate on my studies but I failed because you know that I am not that fond of studying if I have something interesting in front of me. I again took out those papers and started scanning them. There was a lot of stuff written on it like some quotes, wordings, poems, some dialogues and other stuff. I’m gonna show you some of them:

  • The thing which I love about life, it has no rule book. (Oh yeah!)
  • History – mystery, new kid on the grid. 
  • The location of my future, there’s no rule book to it and that’s what I love about it.
  • What others think about you is none of your business.
  • In this beautiful world..
  • Be you!

I don’t know how she imagine life and how does she really see the things which we never tried to see. If it’s just me or you guys also didn’t got the second point? If yes, then please give me a Hi-Five! 😉

I took a look at all the papers and they were all different from each other (obviously) they all had a different stuff and they all described the different situations of her life. I was feeling a different thing because there was a life of some other girl in front of me just like the way I like to describe my life in my own words in the form of poetries and quotations. Who is she? She is one of my best friends but she never explained these types of feelings of her. She never tried and I don’t know why. So, literally it was weird for me to read the different side of Ayesha, but I was liking the fact that I have got to know more about her so that our bond will get stronger, I guess. We girls are same if we are in the same age group. This thing is also same for boys. We same age group people know the other person better than we know ourselves.

So, the next poem I saw was a different one and the title was similar as that of a song of Taylor Swift’s ‘We are never getting back together’. But the whole thing was different let me share with you. Here we go-

We can never ever, ever, be together!

I found you as a heavens’ friend,

I thought it was no end..

But every thing was going wrong,

Like I play the hell’s song..

If you listen the lyrics I play,

Then you’ll feel what I want to say..

I don’t understand why our relation goes back side,

And it breaks me from inside..

We can never ever, ever, be together,

Which makes me single for ever..!

The last line is kinda relieving don’t you think? I mean single life is really better than being in a relationship. Well let’s stick to the topic we were talking about. There’s an another poem which is written exactly below this one so I’m gonna share that one too. Here we go for another one!

Love (You)

Let everyday be a new experience,

That fills your world with joy..

But you should also make sure that,

No one treats you like a toy..

You are not just like anyone,

And no one’s also just like you..

I don’t understand this,

No one will understand this..

This is incredible,

This is you!

and you are love..!

 

This was quite good, wasn’t it? Don’t think that these are my words! these purely, truly and deeply are words from the diary of another girl! I don’t lie 🙂 I am a good girl. As I have read all of the poems I know that this girl is really going through the problems we all usually face in our teenage life. But can you think about writing every single thing down on a paper in a manner of poetic lines so that your problems become beautiful? It’s a deep stuff if you listen to me. If you don’t know how to write poems than you can simply write it like you are talking to yourself and just smack your dialogues on a paper or if you are an environment well wisher and don’t want to waste papers and save trees, you have your gadgets! Well obviously you have it as an alternative.

I want to reward you guys with an another poem! 😉 I don’t want you to go easily but I have a better poem from these we have here above. It is written on the other page I have in front of me. I can’t wait to share it with you that is why I am including this one also because this is one the favorites of mine. I wasn’t planning but somehow I am… doing this. Alright here it is-

Be you!

This world has too many people,

Living other peoples lives..

It’s like everyone wants to be someone else,

Be this, Be that..!

Be someone you cannot be,

Be someone you don’t want to be..

May be you want to be me, who knows!

Do what makes you happy inside,

Do what makes you jump out of hell..

Be real, be true, be yourself..

Because, being you will never go out of minds of others..!

–xOx–

There’s more on ‘From the Diary of Another Girl’. So stay tuned for more and I think the next is also going to be something else.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “From the Diary of Another Girl.. Part 2

  1. Yeah that’s right. I also love poetries and m really interested in writing them. I have already written a lot of them but haven’t updated here yet. By the way m planning to do it soon. let’s see….

    Like

  2. poetries are really good . This is a beauty of writing poetry, you fell sad, you feel down then you write it down and suddenly everything change now you are celebrating your own pain. Sometime I even doubt I really have those feeling or I just wanted to write it like that 🙂 basically I feel like saying thankful to people who made me feel like that because you fall in love with your poetry. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

