A Letter to my Daughter..

The day you will enter this world you will find so many kinds of people..

But sweety, don’t be afraid of them they are just illusion…

They will judge you, they will make you feel at worse,

They will do every thing what makes you feel upset..

They will always try to ruin you and destroy your confidence..

You will face a lot of difficulties here, But don’t you give up because I’ll be there to pick you up..

I promise I’ll take care of you when you fall ill..

I promise I’ll be there to pick you up and set up your Tiara..

I’ll never pressurize you for what you don’t want to do..

Sometimes, you will find me strict on you but that will be only for you..

This world will try to confuse you in your whole life..

Some will say you look exactly like your mum..

Some will say your eyes are like your mum’s..

Some will judge you about your looks and lumps..

I want you to feel happy about yourself..

Because you’re beautiful, don’t forget that my little sunshine..

Live life to the fullest and don’t worry about the negatives..

God will take care about them, when I’m gone..

Never ever ever give up on your dreams in any way..

Because not everyone got potential to do that..

Promise me you will be what I am not today..

You will do whatever your heart says and achieve things as much as you can..

I wish you’ll miss me when I’m gone, with a smile on your face but not tears..

Because I can’t see this pretty girl crying in fears..

I will do everything what makes you feel happy, brave and revive..

Since I know how it feels to live in a grave when you’re alive…

63 thoughts on “A Letter to my Daughter..

Leave a Reply

