Do not judge me..

Hello Readers,

Actually it’s not a proper post but I have to say something. Since I have been here I have made some friends which have a really special place in my life and my account. If any one of you does not want to talk to me just let me know because I really don’t like it if a person leaves me like I wasn’t ever your friend. Give me the reason of why you don’t want to talk to me and you can go if I think it’s the proper reason to do so.

I don’t like leaving people without any reason. I am what I am and I am not going to change myself for any one, instead of my father. So, if you want to be my friend, you have to accept me in the exact way I am.

Thank you!

Cleveridiot a.k.a Nisha

78 thoughts on “Do not judge me..

  1. Ahhhh…. lucky U surely are…. Lol
    Ak bar mana dhi try kiya tha wall ma drawing, par Abbajan sa thik sa dhulai pari….kya bataya it was an epic movement for me😝🀘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeah exactly you are right! And i am really happy about that because the false friends will stay if you let them do that. And I am not the person who stays quiet no matter what happens. Thanks for commenting πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

