My Pain-tings..

You.. my reflection, my affliction

You.. completed my aura, destructed my flora

You.. belonged to my soul, murdered my core

You.. let me live free, demised my glee

You.. made me believe in ‘ME’, never complained to me

You.. lived in my heart, made me fall apart

You.. my twinkling stars, my broken bars

You.. my wishes in the jar, my beautiful invisible scar

You.. my talent, reason to my screeching silence

You.. my knotted strings, my pain-tings

You.. yes You

I love You, but I hate you-

because you never stayed

when I was being a slave

of life, and You never cared

When I was digging that grave

Scared of life, scared of thoughts

-of losing you

-of pleasing you

-of missing you

-of Loving you….

fool

–xOx–

54 thoughts on “My Pain-tings..

  1. 😂😂😂 lol. To be very very very very honest I’m not a big fan of poems. Especially English :p it’s not about you. It’s just me. You’re a very good writer behen 🙂 Keep up the good work. 🙂 i gotta say that i liked the pain-tings thingy :p like stu-dying 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

