Stained from Divine..

This moment would be perfect

If I had you wrapped in my arms

Talking about your favorite movie

Just to feel your smirks and charms..

 

This time would be perfect

If I had just you to be with me

Watching this beautiful rain

And listen to that first met story..

 

This day would be perfect

If I could kiss you right now

Holding you close and not letting you go

And presumably make you feel special somehow..

 

This life would be perfect

If I had your love as same as mine

Walking intertwined in the alleys of heaven

To be the Saga of Love, stained from Divine..

10 thoughts on “Stained from Divine..

  1. If I had your love as same as mine

    why do you want the love to be returned in the same amount..not a penny less not a penny more..??

    anyway it was a good read to start my day..

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

