With Love, from Nisha..

Today! I am gonna show you what I would do if you let me live in the freedom. Today, I’m gonna show the original me. Today, I am gonna show you what is my passion and what I love the most.

Okay enough of filmy lines now kaam ki baat (thing of use), I have drew a thing on my wall and I have already told this about to Mr. A-jazz :p. Well, It’s a small tribute to Zayn Malik. I am a HUGE fan of One Direction and as Zayn has left the band (which was really hard for me to accept :/) and he made his new album “Mind of Mine” and I am really really proud of him!. Here’s the picture from my wall-

mind of mine.jpgΒ The picture quality isn’t that good because of my phone (Pff! :p). I am feeling so good by looking at it and I don’t know why! I look so stupid while looking at it. But I want to tell you guys that whatever he is doing I am so proud of Zayn Malik and honestly I can’t choose anyone of them (Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson and Liam Payne). I have also written a song’s lyrics for them of ‘Story of my Life’ on my wall. It was one of the songs where they all five boys were together in the video. You might feel bored while reading this if you don’t know them. But you know the teenage love life seems so deep and stupid.

Here’s the previous one I have made about 2 months ago I guess!

somlAgain the picture quality sucks. ahh well!

This one’s for my life, I mean for the band. I hope you guys would like to comment for the pics!

With Love,

For One Direction,

From Nisha

Thanks for visiting πŸ™‚

 

77 thoughts on “With Love, from Nisha..

  1. You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the
    internet for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your
    views on this website.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Yess…they did ☺
    It just seems yesterday when they were togetherπŸ˜‘
    I’ve been watching British American 3-d film “This Is Us ” everytime I miss the group πŸ˜…
    You must have seen it right ?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes! Can you feel how proud their parents feel about them. I am the whole wide world is crazy over their kids and it’s too hard to handle. I am inspired by them all

    Like

  4. Sorry sorry…pillow talkπŸ˜…….and yes all songs are awesome in Made in AM….
    Did you see the video of history song ?…..they includes all their great memories… It was just perfect 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yes I have heard the song and it is awesome! All the songs of Made In The AM are superb! And it’s ‘pillow talk’ not pillow work! πŸ˜€ well thank you so much for stopping by !! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Woww…..Zayn…I’m a big fan of 1D too 😘
    It was hard time when he left the team….. Yess his new album has done Amazing so far…. Especially “pillow work” song πŸ’œ
    Painting on your wall is beautiful πŸ‘Œ
    Story of my life…..fav song ever πŸ‘‘
    Did you heard the history by 1D
    Latest hit ! ✌

    Liked by 2 people

  7. I giggled and remembered my boy band Jodeci. Lol I was in love with Mr. Dalvin. Ohhh to be a teenager again

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Everyone is a fan of some boyband (deny it all you like guys) and everyone has their way of expressing how much they love them. I still listen to old favourites like Backstreet Boys & Westlife. As for your wall paintings, I must say you’ve done a fabulous job ! Very creative & visually appealing ! Careful though, because 1D mania has struck many girls and they will probably chase you to do similar things for their walls πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hey!
    You seem to be a big fan of 1D,especially Zyan.I don’t really like it but after reading your post,i feel like listening their songs!
    Those drawings on your wall-AMAZING! 😍😍😍
    it depicts your craziness for the band! GREAT! 😊

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment